I.O.C.

I admit, the Committee sometimes seems to operate like MI:5 but am I the only one who appreciates the Committee sticking to its guns?  Change this rule. Make that exception.  

The I.O.C. thinks not.

I agree.

In a world where notions of standards, truth without spin and true equality seem to be quickly fading, I appreciate them not making an exception for to make a presentation to Phelps.  Someone will break his record someday as well.

It is only in this context that the I.O.C. can take a dim view of things and it matter.

Long live!

About liftingasweclimb

Mildred Lewis writes and directs for theater, television, film and the web. She's also a full time professor, Christian, activist and troublemaker with a passion to save as much of the world as she can.
This entry was posted in Real Talk and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

